Asia and Pacific Agents & Distributors

   China

Bifold中国区销售公司 - 四川省同格实业有限公司

成都市高新区科园南路88号A1楼601室

联系电话: +86-28-85130043

传真: +86-28-85130045

联系人: 杨艳

邮箱: zhkj@vip.163.com

   China

Bifold China Sales Company - Sichuan Tonge Industry Co., Ltd

RM601, A1 Tower, No.88, South Keyuan Road,

High-Tech Zone,

Chengdu,

China.

Tel: +86-28-85130043

Fax: +86-28-85130045

Contact: Anne Shui

Email: zhkj@vip.163.com

   India

Rotork Controls India Pvt Limited

E-199 Sector 63

Noida-201301

India

Tel: +91 120 4237211 to 17

Contact: Sandeep Sethi

Email: sandeep.sethi@rotork.com

   Indonesia

P.T. Lasindo Jayabersama

JL.P.Jayakarta,

No 68 Blok B2/B3,

Jakarta,

Indonesia.

Tel: +62 21 6284004

Fax: +62 21 6269810

Email: lisman@lasindojaya.com

Web: www.lasindojaya.com

   Japan

Rotork Japan Co. Ltd.

2-2-24 Sengoku,

Koto-ku,

Tokyo,

135-0015,

Japan.

Tel: +81 3 5632 2941 (03 5632 2941)

Contacts: Yoko Ishikawa

Email: Yoko.Ishikawa@rotork.com

   Korea

Rotork Controls Korea Co., Ltd.

Office : #509, 5th FL Leader’s BD, Jangmi-ro 42, Bundang-gu,

Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 13469, Korea

Factory : 29, Jungheung 4-ro, Yeosu-si, Jeolanam-do, 59615, Korea

Tel: +82-31-768-8151 / +82-10-5595-9570 / +82-10-4691-1906

Contact: Seokwon Lee, Jinsoo Park

Email: seokwon.lee@rotork.com / jinsoo.park@rotork.com

Web: www.rotork.com

   Malaysia

XBC Solution Sdn Bhd

No 73, 1st Floor, Assyakirin Commerce Square

Jalan Tanjung Kidurong, 97000 Bintulu

Sarawak, Malaysia.

Tel: +6086 351184

Fax: +6013 75598518

Contact: Saiful / Syazwan

Email: saiful@xbcsolutions.com, sales@xbcsolutions.com

Web: www.xbcsolutions.com

   Singapore

Bifold Fluidpower Ltd

426 Tagore Industrial Avenue,

Singapore 787808.

Mobile: +65 98245580

Tel: +65 64600580

Contact: Kathy Liang

Email: marketing@bifold.co.uk

Web: www.bifold.co.uk

   Thailand

Flow Systems Integration (Thailand) Co Ltd

55/191 Moo 6, Thungsonghong,

Laksi, Bangkok 10210,

Thailand.

Tel: +6690 9982942

Contact: Miss Raweevan

Email: Sales@fsithai.com

Email: raweevan@fsithai.com

 
 
Service & Support
 
General Information
 
Delivery & Returns

Bifold, Bifold Fluidpower, Bifold Subsea, Bifold Orange and Marshalsea Hydraulics Ltd are all members of the Bifold Group.

Registered No. 06186844 in England
Registered Office: Rotork House
Brassmill Lane, Bath BA1 3JQ

© Copyright Bifold Fluidpower Ltd 2019 All rights reserved.